Valentines Day Craft Ideas

Weather you choose to celebrate Valentines day with someone special or Gal-entine’s Day with your friends I have some great craft ideas using products that can be found at Baker Ross.

Scroll down for the description of each project and links to the supplies used. Click here if you want to skip directly to the video and get crafting.

Valentines Gnome
Clay+Cone+Paints = the most adorable gnome with nothing but love in his heart

Paint Pour Tray
If you haven’t tried acrylic paint pouring now is the perfect time and these cute little trays make a wonderful canvas. What better way to bring someone special a snack or a treat to show them you care than on a custom tray.

Paint Pour Canvas Art
You can keep it for yourself or make it as a gift. Either way it’s going to bring a smile.

Ribbon Keychain
I have a feeling this one is going to stay on my keys all year round

Ribbon Diary Charm / Bag Charm
Using a lobster clasp and a selection of ribbon it’s easy to make a decorative charm for your planner or bag.

Ribbon Earrings
Rose studs and teardrop shaped earrings.

Conversation Heart Coasters
These wooden coasters will add a touch of valentines day charm to any table.

Decorated Candles
Quick and easy to make with paint markers and glass candles.

Geometric heart
This geometric heart frame is simple to make using colourful paper and a photo frame.

Valentines Sweet Tins
These tins would make great party favours

Valentines Cards
Card ideas made using DIY marbled paper

——— Shopping List———

Wooden Tray – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/wooden-tray-kits
Coasters – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/heart-wooden-coasters
Clay – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/white-air-drying-clay
Tin Buckets – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/red-44-pinks-purple-mini-tin-buckets
Craft Cones – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/polystyrene-craft-cones
Paint – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/red-44-pinks-purple-ready-mix-paint
Paint Pens – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/red-pink-purple-deco-paint-pens
Foam Stickers – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/pastel-glitter-heart-foam-stickers
Paper Pack – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/pastel-coloured-a4-paper-value-pack
Heart Charms – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/heart-charms
Clay Tools – https://www.bakerross.co.uk/plastic-modelling-tools

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s